Deleting Customized Guest Reports

To revert back to the System Default Reports, go to System Configuration > Property > Custom Guest Report tab.

Select System Default for the report that is to be reverted back to the system default, then click Design Custom ________.

If the System Default is already selected, just click the Design Custom ________ button.

Once the Designer has opened, the Save button must be enabled in order for the Default Report to be saved.

  1. To do this, simply double click on any “Text” field to open the “Text Editor”
  2. Without making any changes, click on the Check mark to save
  3. After doing this, the Save button in the top left hand corner of the screen will become active, and can be clicked. Click the Save button

The following message will appear. Click Yes.

A confirmation dialogue box will open. Click OK to continue.

The Guest Report will now be reverted back to the system default.