Support CentreStandard ModulesHousekeeping Daily OperationsHow do I un-assign rooms, or reassign them to someone else?

How do I un-assign rooms, or reassign them to someone else?

The following article explains how assigned rooms can be unassigned, or reassigned to another team member. This process can be done for single or multiple rooms, making managing workloads precise and efficient.

Un-assigning Rooms

To un-assign rooms from an Attendant or Inspector, simply open that team member's view, and select the rooms that need to be un-assigned. You can select one room at a time, or for bulk un-assignment, use Select All Rooms. Watch the below animation to see an example of both.

Un-assigning Rooms

Re-Assigning Rooms

As with un-assigning, rooms may also be reassigned from one team member to another. You can select one room at a time, or for bulk reassignment, use Select All Rooms. Watch the below animation to see an example of both.

Re-Assigning Rooms