In the main Duplicates screen, click on Activity Log located on the left-hand side menu bar. You will see the Activity Log appear showing the Last 24 hours by default. The drop-down arrow can be selected to view a different filter for the Last seven days or by a custom date range. The Activity Log will show the time a guest profile merge was completed or dismissed, the username the conducted the action, and the duplicate profiles involved.
All history in the Activity Log will remain in the system to be used as a reference tool and will never be removed.