The following article reviews how to delete a Lock-off Room.
IMPORTANT NOTE: Lock-off Rooms should never be deleted if there are active In-House or upcoming reservations for it.
Deleting a Lock-Off Room
To delete a Lock-off Room from, proceed to System Configuration > Room Numbers > Lock-off Rooms tab.
Ensure the black arrow is pointing towards the Lock-off Room to be deleted, then select the Delete button below.
A dialogue box will open, confirming the delete action. Click Yes to proceed, or No to cancel without deleting.
The Lock-off will now be deleted from the PMS.