Support Centre

How to Delete a Task

Updated

Proceed to Operations > Message Center > Sent Items tab. Double click on the task to be deleted.

NOTE: Only the person that set the task can delete the task.

Click Delete to remove the task.

NOTE: The Operations Clerk Permission - 1553 Allow View/Edit of Tasks by Other Users allows a user that has the permission to view/edit/delete tasks created by other users (by doing a Search under the “Sent Items” tab for tasks that are “Created By” a selected User). If a task that has been read by other users is deleted, a message will be sent to those users to notify them that the task has been deleted.

Previous Article How to Edit a Task
Next Article How to See Who's Read a Task
Have a question for us? Submit a Support Case