Proceed to Operations > Message Center > My Tasks tab. Double click on the desired task.
NOTE: Only the person who set the task can see who's read the task.
Click Who's Read at the bottom.
NOTE: The Operations Clerk Permission - 1553 Allow View/Edit of Tasks by Other Users allows a user that has this permission to view/edit/delete tasks created by other users (by doing a Search under the “Sent Items” tab for tasks that are “Created By” a selected User). If a task that has been read by other users is deleted, a message will be sent to those users to notify them that the task has been deleted.
This screen will show all the Clerks that have been sent this task:
- The top shows who created the Task, when it was created and when the last comment was added. It also displays the Total Comments that have been made to the Message.
- Next, there is a list of all the Clerks who have received the message
- Green – indicates that the message has been read
- Orange – indicates that part of the message has been read but not all
- Red – indicates none of the message has been read.
3. The Comments Read column indicates how many of the comments each Clerk has read.