The following article reviews how to complete an overdue task in the Message Center.
Proceed to Operations > Message Center > My Tasks tab.
Overdue tasks will appear in Red. Double click on the task to open it.
- Check the box in the top left hand corner next to Set Task as Complete?
- A message will appear confirming if the task is to be completed; select Yes to continue
A note can be added regarding the completion of the task. Click Ok to complete.
The task will change from Red to Green, indicating it has been completed. A comment will also be added to show who completed the task.
Under My Tasks, the task will now have a green check beside it to show it is completed.
NOTE: Tasks are deleted from the PMS 30 days after they are completed.