Support Centre

Message Center Permissions

Updated

1553 Allow View/Edit of Tasks by Other Users

Operations > 1553 Allow View/Edit of Tasks by Other Users

  • Property, Owner, Clerk & Accountant level permission
  • A user that has this permission is able to view tasks created by other users (by doing a Search under the Sent Items tab). These users can then view Who’s Read the task, they can edit the task and they can even delete the task.

NOTE: If a task that has been read by other users is deleted, a message will be sent to those users to notify them that the task has been deleted.

1553 Allow View/Edit of Tasks by Other Users
Previous Article What do Reminders Look Like?
Next Article What is Yield Management?
Have a question for us? Submit a Support Case